Administrative Staff

 Office of the Dean
Salomey Ann Adofoli 
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: sadofoli@ug.edu.gh 
Telephone: 0303 964 336 | 0302 500 381
Office of the School Administrator
Rosemary Coffie
Administrative Assistant
Email: rcoffie@ug.edu.gh 
Telephone: 0303 963 739 
Ext: 3329 

Freda Korankye Boateng
Administrative Assistant
Email: fkboateng@ug.edu.gh 
Telephone: 0303 963 739 
Ext: 3329
UGBS Registry
Afumwaa Dankwa
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: adankwa@ug.edu.gh 
Telephone: 0303 963 739 | 0302 500 381
Ext: 3325 

Samuel Anaefi
Administrative Assistant
Email: sanafi@ug.edu.gh 
Telephone: 0244 723 586 
Ext: 

Fred Asamoah
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 0242 956 344 
UGBS Library
David Tetteh Odjeawo
Librarian
Email: datetteh@ug.edu.gh 
Telephone: 0302 500 381
Ext: 3333 

Ebenezer K. Pobi
Chief Library Assistant
Email: ekpobi@ug.edu.gh 

 
Samuel Oppong Asumeng
Senior Library Assistant
Email: soasumeng@ug.edu.gh 
 
 
Sylvia Edem Amexo
Senior Library Assistant
Email: seamexo@ug.edu.gh 
 
 
Samuel Obodai Torgbor
Administrative Assistant
Email: sotorgbor@ug.edu.gh 
Telephone: 0302 500 381 
Ext: 3339 |3331
Office of the Registrar
Celestina Majorie Quist
Assistant Registrar - Academics
Email: mcquist@ug.edu.gh 
Telephone: 030 396 4332
 
Saratu Salifu
Assistant Registrar - General
Email: ssalifu@ug.edu.gh
 
Yeboah Yaw Tsen
Assistant Registrar - Human Resource
Email: ytyeboah@ug.edu.gh 
Telephone: 0242 869 855
Executive MBA Office
Majorie Beeko
Programme Manager
Chief Administrative Assistant 
Email: mbeeko@ug.edu.gh

 
Jennifer Borketey
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: jborketey@ug.edu.gh 

Telephone: 0303 964 335
Regular/Weekend MBA Office
Christopher Sonu
Chief Administrative Assistant 
Email: csonu@ug.edu.gh

 
Abena Pokua Otchere-Ankrah
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: apothcere-ankra@ug.edu.gh 

Telephone: 0303 964 332
Undergraduate Academic Office
Mavis Nana Yaa Sowah
Senior Administrative Assistant 
Email: mnyfrimpong@ug.edu.gh

 
Edith Agyapomaa
Administrative Assistant
Email: eagyapomaa@ug.edu.gh

Telephone: 0303 967 985
Facilities Office
Mary Reynolds
Main Campus 
Senior Administrative Assistant
Telephone: 0302 500 381 
Ext: 3327

Edna Beguedou Amoyaw
Graduate Campus
Assistant Officer
Email: ebamoyaw@ug.edu.gh
Ext: 50846
UGBS Bursary
H. H. Ennisson
Chief Accounting Assistant
Email: hhennison@ug.edu.gh 
Telephone: 0302 500 381
Ext: 3326 

Naomi Akunor
Principal Accounting Assistant
Email: nakunor@ug.edu.gh 
Ext: 3347
 
Leonora M. Kpogli
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: lkpogli@ug.edu.gh 
 
 
Albert Amoako Farkye
Chief Purchasing Officer
Email:  aafarkye@ug.edu.gh
 Telephone: 0303 964 338
 
Vida Ayim-Kankam
Principal Stores Superintendent
Email: vayim-kankam@ug.edu.gh 
Telephone: 0302 500 381 
Ext: 3345
UGBS ICT Unit
Acheampong Owusu, PhD
ICT Coordinator
Email: awousu@ug.edu.gh 

Kwame Antwi
Principal ICT Assistant
Email: kantwi@ug.edu.gh 

Anthony Korsah
Principal ICT Assistant
Email: akorsah@ug.edu.gh 
 
Constance Frimpomaa Domfeh
ICT Assistant
E-mail: cfdomfeh@ug.edu.gh
 
Ebenezer Aninkora Darkwa
ICT Technician
E-mail: adarkwa@ug.edu.gh
 
 
Nathaniel Tetteh Odamtten
Senior ICT Technician
E-mail: nodamtten@ug.edu.gh
 
Solomon Offei Baah
ICT Assistant
E-mail: sabaah@ug.edu.gh

Slyvanus Yemo Odoi
ICT Assistant
E-mail: syodoi@ug.edu.gh
 
 
Gabriel Joel Quainoo
ICT Assistant
E-mail: gjquainoo@ug.edu.gh
 

Telephones: 0303 964 333 | 0302 500 381
Ext. 3238
Endowment Fund Secretariat
Afia Benewaah Domfeh 
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: abdomfeh@ug.edu.gh 

 

Back to Top