Administrative Staff

Office of the School Administrator

Emmanuel Poku-Sarkodee
School Administrator
Email: epoku-sarkodie@ug.edu.gh
Telephones: +233 303 963 738
+233 303 963 739 Ext 3009

Jennifer Borketey
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: jborketey@ug.edu.gh
Tel: 0262588881

Rosemary Coffie
Administrative Assistant
Email: rcoffie@ug.edu.gh

Telephones:  +233 303 963 739
  +233 302 500 381 Ext. 3329
 

Dean’s Office

Salomey Ann Adofoli
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: sadofoli@ug.edu.gh

Telephones:  +233 303 964 336
+233-0302-500381 Ext. 3334


Registry

Leonora M. Kpogli
Chief Administrative Assistant
Email: lkpogli@ug.edu.gh

Robert Osei-Kyere
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: rokyere@ug.edu.gh

Telephones:  +233 303 963 739
  +233 302 500 381 Ext. 3325

Samuel Anafi
Administrative Assistant
Email: sanafi@ug.edu.gh
Tel: 0244723586

Fred Asamoah
Tel: 0242956344

Library

Sitsofe A. Dzansi
Assistant Librarian
Email: sdzansi@ug.edu.gh
Telephones:  +233 303 964 337
  +233 302 500 381 Ext. 3333

Matilda Adjei
Chief Library Assistant
Email: matildaadjei@ug.edu.gh

Ebenezer K. Pobi
Chief Library Assistant
Email: ekpobi@ug.edu.gh

Isaac Q. Alipoe
Principal Library Assistant
Email: iqalipoe@ug.edu.gh

Aba E. Anderson
Principal Administrative Assistant
Email: aeanderson@ug.edu.gh

Joseph Ayi-Bonte
Senior Library Assistant
Email: jayi-bonte@ug.edu.gh

Samuel Oppong Asumeng
Senior Library Assistant
Email: Soasumeng@ug.edu.gh

Sylvia Edem Amexo
Senior Library Assistant
Email: seamexo@ug.edu.gh

Samuel Obodai Torgbor
Administrative Assistant
Email: sotorgbor@ug.edu.gh

Charles Addo Abroso
Administrative Assistant
Email: cabroso@ug.edu.gh
Telephones:  +233 302 500 381 Ext. 3331
  +233 302 500 381 Ext. 3339
 

ICT Unit

Acheampong Owusu, PhD
Network Systems Administrator
Email: aowusu@ug.edu.gh

Kwame Antwi
Senior ICT Assistant
E-mail: kantwi@ug.edu.gh

Telephones:  +233 307 030 184
+233 303 964 333
+233 302 500 381 Ext. 3238

Academic Administration

Selina Saaka
Assistant Registrar
Email: ssaaka@ug.edu.gh
Telephone: +233 302 500 381 Ext. 3237

Executive MBA Office

Majorie Beeko
Programme Manager
Chief Administrative Assistant
Email:  mbeeko@ug.edu.gh

Michael S. Boadi
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: mboadi@ug.edu.gh

Afumwaa Dankwa
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: adankwa@ug.edu.gh

Theophilus Wegbe
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: twegbe@ug.edu.gh

Telephone: +233 303 964 335

 

Regular & Weekend MBA Office

Christopher Sonu
Chief Administrative Assistant
Email: csonu@ugh.edu.gh

Abena Pokua Otchere-Ankrah
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: apothcere-ankra@ug.edu.gh

Telephone: +233 303 964 332
 

Undergraduate Academic Office

 

Mavis Nana Yaa Sowah
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: mnyfrimpong@ug.edu.gh
Telephone: +233 303 967 985
 

General Administration

Matthew Owusu Oppong (Facilities Officer)
Chief Administrative Officer
Email: moppong@ug.edu.gh

Mary Reynolds (Facilities Officer)
Senior Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +233 302 500 381 Ext. 3327

Rosabelle H. Quarshie
Administrative Assistant
Front Desk (Graduate Building)
Email:  rquarshie2@ug.edu.gh
Telephone: +233 303 963 732
 

Bursary

Mrs. Eunice Esther Mensshan
Senior Accountant
Email: eemensshan@ug.edu.gh
Telephone: +233 302 500 381 Ext. 3328

H. H. Ennisson
Chief Accounting Assistant
Email: hhennison@ug.edu.gh
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext.3326

Naomi Akunor
Principal Accounting Assistant
Email: nakunor@ug.edu.gh
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext.3347

Albert Amoako Farkye
Chief Purchasing Officer
Email: aafarkye@ug.edu.gh
Telephone +233 303 964 338

Vida Ayim-Kankam
Principal Stores Superintendent
Email:  vayim-kankam@ug.edu.gh
Telephone +233-0302-500381 Ext. 3345

Endowment Fund Secretariat

Sophia Dapaah-Mantey
Chief Administrative Assistant
Email:  smantey2@ug.edu.gh

Edward A. Agyekum
Administrative Assistant
Email: eagyekum@ug.edu.gh
 

 

Back to Top