Administrative Staff

Office of the School Administrator

Emmanuel Poku-Sarkodee
School Administrator
Email: epoku-sarkodie@ug.edu.gh

Telephones: +233 303 963 738
+233 303 963 739 Ext 3009

Rosemary Coffie
Administrative Assistant
Email: rcoffie@ug.edu.gh

Telephones:  +233 303 963 739
+233 302 500 381 Ext. 3329
 

Dean’s Office

Salomey Ann Adofoli
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: sadofoli@ug.edu.gh

Telephones:  +233 303 964 336
+233-0302-500381 Ext. 3334


Registry

Afumwaa Dankwa
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: adankwa@ug.edu.gh

Telephones:  +233 303 963 739
+233 302 500 381 Ext. 3325

Samuel Anaefi
Administrative Assistant
Email: sanafi@ug.edu.gh
Tel: 0244723586

Fred Asamoah
Tel: 0242956344

Library

David Tetteh Odjeawo
Assistant Librarian
Email: datetteh@ug.edu.gh
Telephones:  +233 302 500 381 Ext. 3333

Ebenezer K. Pobi
Chief Library Assistant
Email: ekpobi@ug.edu.gh

Samuel Oppong Asumeng
Senior Library Assistant
Email: Soasumeng@ug.edu.gh

Sylvia Edem Amexo
Senior Library Assistant
Email: seamexo@ug.edu.gh

Samuel Obodai Torgbor
Administrative Assistant
Email: sotorgbor@ug.edu.gh

Telephones:  +233 302 500 381 Ext. 3331
+233 302 500 381 Ext. 3339
 

Academic Administration

Selina Saaka
Assistant Registrar
Email: ssaaka@ug.edu.gh
Telephone: +233 302 500 381 Ext. 3237

Executive MBA Office

Majorie Beeko
Programme Manager
Chief Administrative Assistant
Email:  mbeeko@ug.edu.gh

Jennifer Borketey
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: jborketey@ug.edu.gh

Telephone: +233 303 964 335

 

Regular & Weekend MBA Office

Christopher Sonu
Chief Administrative Assistant
Email: csonu@ugh.edu.gh

Abena Pokua Otchere-Ankrah
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: apothcere-ankra@ug.edu.gh

Telephone: +233 303 964 332
 

Undergraduate Academic Office

Mavis Nana Yaa Sowah
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: mnyfrimpong@ug.edu.gh
Telephone: +233 303 967 985
 

General Administration

Mary Reynolds (Facilities Officer)
Senior Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +233 302 500 381 Ext. 3327

Edna Beguedou Amoyaw (Facilities Officer)
Assitant Officer
Email: ebamoyaw@ug.edu.gh
 

Bursary

H. H. Ennisson
Chief Accounting Assistant
Email: hhennison@ug.edu.gh
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext.3326

Naomi Akunor
Principal Accounting Assistant
Email: nakunor@ug.edu.gh
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext.3347

Leonora M. Kpogli
Chief Administrative Assistant
Email: lkpogli@ug.edu.gh

Albert Amoako Farkye
Chief Purchasing Officer
Email: aafarkye@ug.edu.gh
Telephone +233 303 964 338

Vida Ayim-Kankam
Principal Stores Superintendent
Email:  vayim-kankam@ug.edu.gh
Telephone +233-0302-500381 Ext. 3345


ICT Unit

Acheampong Owusu, PhD
ICT Coordinator
Email: aowusu@ug.edu.gh

Kwame Antwi
Principal ICT Assistant
E-mail: kantwi@ug.edu.gh

Anthony Korsah
Principal ICT Assistant
E-mail: akorsah@ug.edu.gh

Constance Frimpomaa Domfeh
ICT Assistant
E-mail: cfdomfeh@ug.edu.gh

Ebenezer Aninkora Darkwa
ICT Technician
E-mail: adarkwa@ug.edu.gh

Nathaniel Tetteh Odamtten
Senior ICT Technician
E-mail: nodamtten@ug.edu.gh

Solomon Offei Baah
ICT Assistant
E-mail: sabaah@ug.edu.gh

Slyvanus Yemo Odoi
ICT Assistant
E-mail: syodoi@ug.edu.gh

Gabriel Joel Quainoo
ICT Assistant
E-mail: gjquainoo@ug.edu.gh

Telephones:  
+233 303 964 333
+233 302 500 381 Ext. 3238

 

Endowment Fund Secretariat

Afia Benewaah Domfeh
Senior Administrative Assistant

Departmental Secretaries

Department of Finance

Rosabelle H. Quarshie

Administrative Assistant

 

Department of Marketing

Edward A. Agyekum
Administrative Assistant
 

 

 

Back to Top