The Department currently has two programmes at the undergraduate level and six programmes at the graduate level and they are:

Undergraduate Programmes
1. BSc. Administration (Banking and Finance Option)
2. BSc. Administration (Insurance)

Graduate Programmes
1. MBA Finance (Regular and Weekend)
2. EMBA Finance
3. MSc. Development Finance
4. MPhil Finance
5. MPhil Risk Management and Insurance
6. PhD Finance

Back to Top