Administrative Staff

Office of the School Administrator

Stella Dovlo (Mrs.)
School Administrator
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext. 3009
Email: sdovlo@ug.edu.gh

Rosemary Monney
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext. 3329
Email: rcoffie@ug.edu.gh

Registry

Leonora M. Kpogli
Chief Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext: 3325
Email: lkpogli@ug.edu.gh

Robert Osei-Kyere
Senior Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext. 3325
Email: oseikyere@ug.edu.gh

Library

Sitsofe A. Dzansi
Assistant Librarian
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext. 3333
Email: sdzansi@ug.edu.gh

Matilda Adjei
Chief Library Assistant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext.3331
Email: matildaadjei@ug.edu.gh

Mary-Anne Awedoba
Principal Library Assistant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext.3331
Email: maawedoba@ug.edu.gh

Isaac Q. Alipoe
Principal Library Assistant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext.3339
Email: iqalipoe@ug.edu.gh

Samuel Obodai Torgbor
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext.3339
Email: sotorgbor@ug.edu.gh

Charles Addo Abroso
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext.3339
Email: cabroso@ug.edu.gh

ICT Unit

Kwame Antwi
Senior ICT Assistant
Tel: +233-0302-500381 Ext. 3238
E-mail: kantwi@ug.edu.gh

Academic Administration

Selina Saaka
Assistant Registrar
Tel: +233-0302-500381 Ext. 3237
Email: ssaaka@ug.edu.gh

Majorie Beeko
Program Manager – EMBA
Chief Administrative Assistant
Email:  mbeeko@ug.edu.gh

Christopher Sonu
Chief Administrative Assistant
Email: csonu@ugh.edu.gh

Afumwaa Dankwa
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email: adankwaah@ug.edu.gh

General Administration

J. B. Ghartey (Facilities Officer)
Principal Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext. 3327
Email: jbghartey@ug.edu.gh

Rosabelle H. Quarshie
Administrative Assistant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext. 3334
Email:  r-quarshie@ug.edu.gh

Bursary

Patricia Tay
Senior Accountant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext. 3328
Email: ptay@ug.edu.gh

H. H. Ennisson
Chief Accounting Assistant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext.3326
Email: hhennison@ug.edu.gh

Naomi Akunor
Principal Accounting Assistant
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext.3347
Email: nakunor@ug.edu.gh

Albert Amoako Farkye
Chief Purchasing Officer
Email: aafarkye@ug.edu.gh

Vida Asare-Bediako
Principal Stores Superintendent
Telephone: +233-0302-500381 Ext. 3345
Email:  vasare-bediako@ug.edu.gh

Endowment Fund Secretariat

Sophia Dapaah-Mantey
Chief Administrative Assistant
Email:  sdmantey@ug.edu.gh

Edward A. Agyekum
Administrative Assistant
Email: eagyekum@ug.edu.gh
 

 

Back to Top